Isle of Man TT TV Coverage

Where to watch the Isle of Man TT

So you’ve not been lucky enough to catch the boat over to the Rock for the ultimate two weeks of road racing, well fear not – there’s plenty of other ways to stay up-to-date with the racing news and highlights…

TT TV COVERAGE

ITV4 hold the rights to the Isle of Man TT coverage and is usually scheduled for 9pm every evening throughout the TT fortnight.

Coverage is subject to change due to the racing schedule, usually you’ll find the previous night’s racing aired the following evening – so if there’s no racing on Monday then there’s no TV on the Tuesday evening.

2019 TT coverage on ITV4 as follows…

DATE TIME PROGRAM
Monday 27th May 9pm One Three Five – Breaking the Barrier
Tuesday 28th May 9pm The Greatest Race – Hislop vs
Wednesday 29th May 9pm TAS – TT Winning Formula
Thursday 30th May 9pm TT Preview Show
Friday 31st May 9pm TT Qualifying Highlights
Saturday 1st June 9pm RST Superbike Race Highlights
Sunday 2nd June 9pm Locate.im Sidecar TT Race 1 Highlights
Monday 3rd June 9pm Monster Energy Supersport TT Race 1 Highlights
Tuesday 4th June 9pm RL360 Superstock TT Race Highlights
Wednesday 5th June 9pm Monster Energy Superstock TT Race 2 Highlights
Thursday 6th June 9pm Bennetts Lightweight TT Race & SES TT Zero Race Highlights
Friday 7th June 9pm Dunlop Senior TT Race Highlights
Saturday 8th June 9pm Locate.im Sidecar TT Race 2 Highlights
Wednesday 12th June 9pm TT 2019 Review Show – Part 1
Thursday 13th June 9pm TT 2019 Review Show – Part 2

TT RADIO COVERAGE

Full coverage of the Isle of Man TT is available by Manx TT Radio throughout the duration of the two week race period, live updates and results are given during the races so you won’t have to wait until 9pm to find out what’s happening!

Listen live!

Lee Johnston Manx Radio

Lee Johnston interview on Manx Radio credit Manx Radio Motorsport

TT ONLINE COVERAGE

The official Isle of Man TT websites provides full racing updates throughout the fortnight so you can log on and see how your favourite rider is doing!

Twitter is a great place to find out what’s happening throughout each race, especially with the amount of biker fans heading out there can give us instant updates from all parts of the course.

You can follow teams, journalists, PR agencies and even the riders so you can get that much-needed racing gossip.

Your go-to online news sources will also provide updates include BBC bikes and MCN.

TT PRINT COVERAGE

If you like to keep it old school and you can avoid any spoilers posted on the internet then you’ll be able to get print coverage for the TT, MCN is published every Wednesday and is always full to the brim with TT action.

Now you know where to catch all the action, check out the records and stats that currently stand…